EXAMS 20TH MAY

  Click here for the exam timetable

These exams are at Bluebell Hill Village Hall
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

SUMMER TERM COMMENCES
Mon 23rd April

ROYAL WEDDING CAKE SALE
Sat 18th May

TAP & MODERN EXAMS
Sun 20th May

HALF TERM
Sat 26th May to Fri 1st June

QUIZ NIGHT
Sat 16th June

BALLET EXAMS
Sat 7th July Sat 14th July
& Sun 15th July tbc

END OF TERM
Mon 22nd July










The Bluebell School of Dance and Performing Arts offers lessons in Ballet (Russian Method), Tap, Modern, Street, Contemporary and Musical Theatre for children aged from 2 1/2 years.

Children are entered in examinations with the National Association of Teachers of Dancing.

Classes are held in and around Walderslade Chatham, Kent, UK.
Last updated: May 17, 2018
E-mail the School  bluebellschool@hotmail.com
Bluebell School of Dance
                                                 and Performing Arts
Click logo for NATD.....
40 HAPPY DANCING YEARS

FOUNDED 1977

More info click here
Pre-school ballet syllabus
EXAMS
20th May
&
7th 14th
& 15th July

KEEP THE DATES FREE

The Bluebell School
... more than just dance
EXCELLENCE   *   OPPORTUNITY   *   INCLUSION   *   COMMUNITY
Musical Theatre
Fridays from
8th June
Click here for details

Places available
BOOK NOW!